Purse_GirlWhoGotAway_Ebook.jpg

THE GIRL WHO GOT AWAY (COMING SOON)

Thirteen years ago, Erin escaped her abductor. Now he has her sister.

No one believed Erin when she returned. Not the police who accused her of craving attention, or her alcoholic mother who didn’t even realize she was gone.

Thirteen years after her escape from seven torturous days in her captor's basement, Erin has a new name, a new life, and enough pills to wash away the week that changed everything.

But when a maverick detective knocks on her door with news that her baby sister has gone missing, Erin reluctantly returns to her hometown filled with dark memories and even darker people. Certain that their disappearances are linked, Erin must delve into her horrific past to save her sister’s future.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins, this gripping psychological thriller promises to keep you awake long into the night.