Inked Entertainment are proud to partner with some of the most dominant and innovative agencies in the publishing and film/TV industry, each bringing years of experience and expertise to the table. For inquiries regarding available rights, please contact the relevant agent below.

 

World english & AUDIO RIGHTS:

Sasha Raskin
A Beautiful Mess Entertainment
Email: sraskin@abment.com

Film, TV & DRAMATIC RIGHTS:

The Maggie Black Series 
Mary Pender-Coplan 
United Talent Agency 
Email: penderm@unitedtalent.com

 

 

Israel 
Beverley Levit
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
Email: rights1@tbpai.co.il

 

Italy 
Erica Berla (adult) / Vanessa Maus (children's) 
Berla and Griffini Rights Agency
Email: berla@bgagency.it / maus@bgagency.it

 

Japan
Mami Nakajima
Japan UNI Agency
Email: mami.nakajima@japanuni.co.jp

 

Korea
Duran Kim
Duran Kim Agency
Email: duran@durankim.com

 

Poland 
Aleksandra Lapinska
Book/lab Literary Agency
Email: agencja@literatura.com.pl

 

Russia and post-Soviet states
Alexander Korzhenevski
Alexander Korzhenevski Agency
Email: alex.akagency@gmail.com

 

Scandinavia and the Netherlands 
Alexander Schwarz
Alexander Schwarz Literary Agency
Email: alexander@alexanderschwarzliteraryagency.com

 

Spain, Brazil, Portugal, and Latin America 
Sandra Bruna
Sandra Bruna Literary Agency
Email: sbruna@sandrabruna.com

 

Thailand and Vietnam
Pat Akkarasawart
Bridge Communications
Email: pat@bridgecomth.com

 

Turkey 
Asli Karasuil
Asli Karasuil Telif Literary Agency
Email: aslikarasuil@gmail.com

Foreign Rights:

Armenia
Arevik Ashkharoyan
ARI Literary and Talent Agency
Email: arevik@ariliterary.com

 

Bulgaria
Kalina Stefanova
ELST Literary Agency
Email: 111@kalina-stefanova.com

 

China, Taiwan, Indonesia, and Malaysia
Wendy King
Big Apple Agency
Email: wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com

 

Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Albania, Bosnia, Macedonia, Montenegro
Diana Matulić
Corto Literary Agency
Email: diana@cortoliterary.com

 

Czechia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia
Petra Tobišková
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
Email: tobiskova@nurnberg.cz

 

France
Donatella d'Ormesson
Donatella d'Ormesson Literary Agency
Email: ddormesson@free.fr

 

Germany 
Bastian Schlueck
Thomas Schlueck Agency
Email: b.schlueck@schlueckagent.com

 

Greece 
Michael Avramides
O.A. Agency
Email: amichael@otenet.gr

 

Hungary 
Norbert Uzseka
Lex Copyright Office
Email: lexcopy@lexcopyright.hu

 

India 
Anuj Bahri
Red Ink Literary & Film Agency
Email: anuj.redink@gmail.com

 

**For all other rights and territories, please contact us directly.